CUPE 1165 Committee’s


Trevor Russell

NNDSB Multi-Site Joint Health & Safety Committee – Co-Chair – Workers

Lisa Corris, Mike Crepeau , and Anita Houghton

Labour Management

Lisa Corris, Anita Houghton, Keith Russell, and Trevor Russell

Grievance Committee

Lisa Corris, Carriere Jensen, Anita Houghton, Catherine Taggart, Keith Russell, Trevor Russell


1st year Trustee  Vince Longpre, 2nd year Trustee Robert Fonk. 3rd year Trustee  Gord Johnson

Benefits Committee

By-Law Committee